Yhdistys

Toiminnanjohtaja

Eeva Kattelus  

0400 851 755

eeva.kattelus@4h.fi

Toiminnanohjaaja

Sari Palomäki-Raitala

040 7575 742

sari.palomaki-raitala@4h.fi 


Yhdistyksemme hallitus

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
jäsenMikko Vuolleposti@mikkovuolle.com 045 1340 377
jäsenJohanna Saarikalliojohanna.saarikallio@gmail.com 040 8407 554
SihteeriEeva Katteluseeva.kattelus@4h.fi 040 0851 755
JäsenEevakaisa Lankineneevakaisa.lankinen@gmail.com 0405919646
JäsenMinna Kaunelamkaunela@gmail.com 045 7731 7958
JäsenSatu Levomäkisatu.levomaki@gmail.com 040 7045 232
VarapuheenjohtajaAnu Tapioanutapio@netti.fi 050 303 5545
JäsenLauri Hoefslauri.hoefs@gmail.com   040 734 8615
PuheenjohtajaAnne Onnelaanne.onnela@pp.inet.fi 050 581 3225
JäsenTiina Eskolatiinahakala2@gmail.com  040 4170 472